FAITH

General
EWTN http://ewtn.com/index.asp
USCCB http://www.usccb.org/
Mass - Times and Places http://www.masstimes.org/
Airport Chaplains http://www.iacac.info/index.php/iacac/chaplaincies

Devotion
Daily Readings http://www.usccb.org/bible/readings/013014.cfm
Daily Meditations http://www.dailyscripture.net/
Universalis – Office of Readings http://universalis.com/-500/readings.htm

Education and Formation
Catechism of the Catholic Church http://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG0015/_INDEX.HTM
Compendium of the Catechism http://www.vatican.va/archive/compendium_ccc/documents/archive_2005_compendium-ccc_en.html
Catholic Answers http://www.catholic.com/
Catholic Education Resource Center http://www.catholiceducation.org/
Catholics Come Home http://www.catholicscomehome.org/
Common Ground http://www.protestantcatholic.com/
Early Church Fathers http://www.catholicbridge.com/catholic/early_church_fathers.php
A Spiritual guide to Growth http://www.familyholiness.com/
Faith and Reason Videos http://www.faithandreason.com/
The Fullness of Truth http://www.fullnessoftruth.org/
The Coming Home Network http://chnetwork.org/
Jerusalem Home 3D Tour http://jerusalem.com/
My Catholic Faith Delivered http://www.mycatholicfaithdelivered.com/
New Advent http://www.newadvent.org/
Salvation History http://www.salvationhistory.com/
Saints Directory http://saints.sqpn.com/
Star of Bethlehem http://www.bethlehemstar.net/
Word on Fire http://catholicismnewevangelization.com/
The Great Adventure Bible Study http://biblestudyforcatholics.com/

News
Catholic World News http://www.catholicculture.org/news/
Catholic Exchange http://catholicexchange.com/
Catholic News Agency http://www.catholicnewsagency.com/index.php
Catholic News Service http://www.catholicnews.com/
Catholic Online http://www.catholiconline.org/
Catholic Pulse (K of C) http://www.catholicpulse.com/en/index.html
Catholic World Report http://www.catholicworldreport.com/Default.aspx#.UupnB7TzKQE
L’Osservatorre Romano http://www.osservatoreromano.va/en
National Catholic Registar (EWTN) http://www.ncregister.com/
Pewsitter http://pewsitter.com/page_1.html
The Holy See – News Service http://www.vis.va/vissolr/index.php?lang=en
ZENIT News Agency http://www.zenit.org/en

FLYING

General
AOPA http://www.aopa.org/
EAA http://www.eaa.org/
FAA http://www.faa.gov/
SSA http://www.ssa.org/
NASA Safety Reporting System http://asrs.arc.nasa.gov/
Aviator’s Model Code of Conduct http://www.secureav.com/
Flight Tracking http://flightaware.com/
Sun and Moon Times http://aa.usno.navy.mil/data/docs/RS_OneDay.php

News
General Aviation News http://generalaviationnews.com/
AvWeb http://www.avweb.com/
Aero News Network http://www.aero-news.net/index.cfm?do=video.latest

Events
EAA Air Venture http://www.airventure.org/
Social Flight http://socialflight.com/index.php
Sport Aviation Expo http://www.sport-aviation-expo.com/
SSA Annual Convention http://www.ssa.org/Convention?show=blog&id=2206&hide=-1
Sun n’ Fun http://www.sun-n-fun.org/

Airports and Navigation
AirNav http://www.airnav.com/
NOTAMS https://pilotweb.nas.faa.gov/PilotWeb/
SkyVector Aeronautical Charts http://skyvector.com/
TFR Check http://www.tfrcheck.com/
FAA – Graphic TFRs http://tfr.faa.gov/tfr_map_ims/html/index.html

Weather
NOAA Aviation Weather Center http://www.aviationweather.gov/adds/
NOAA TAF METAR Map http://www.wrh.noaa.gov/zoa/mwmap3.php?map=usa
DixWx Weather http://www.dixwx.com/
Intellicast http://www.intellicast.com/
Wunderground http://www.wunderground.com/radar/map.asp

FELLOWSHIP

CAA Registration Form
National Association of Pilot Priests http://priestpilots.org/
Find a Pilot http://www.pilotsharetheride.com/default.asp
Christian Pilots Association http://www.christianpilots.org/index.html
Pilots for Christ International http://pilotsforchrist.org/

Our Favorite Quote

"We who fly do so for the love of flying. We are alive in the air, with this miracle that lies in our hands and beneath our feet."
~Cecil Day Lewis

Support Our Movement

donate now

Faith, Flying and Fellowship

Come read more about how we incorporate those three facets in our apostolate.  Allow us to share with you our story as we journey forward in God's plan for us (read more...)

Upcoming Events!

No events found

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Be informed of upcoming events and news from the Catholic Aviation Association by joining our newsletter!

Join Our Organization

join us

Be a part of our exciting organzation by joining the Catholic Aviation Association!  As a member you'll enjoy many benefits of being part of our incredible organization!

Read more...

Needs & Resources

needs and resources

Catholic Aviation Association needs you to help us launch into action. We are a start-up aviation organization whose momentum will depend on the charisma and dedication of our volunteers. Please consider donating resources and time to the cause of revolutionizing the aviation world.

Signup Now

Pray for Us

pray for us

We ask that you continue to keep us in your prayers and intentions as we grow this ministry.  Your intercessions are very important to us as the power of prayer will help us keep on God's path!  Pray our general prayer or our novena.  Help us be guided by the Holy Spirit!

Pray our General Prayer

Start a CAA Chapter

start a caa chapter

We are in the start-up phase of this apostolate and we are looking for People of God who will take the initiative of starting a chapter in their location. It is easy to do. We will provid you with most of the resources you need to get started!

Click Here for More Information

Go to top